Faculty

Search Options
Name Search:   Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
DVM
Name Title Phone Email
Baldwin, Thomas Associate Professor, 435-797-1883 tom.baldwin@usu.edu
Benninghoff, Abby D Assistant Professor 435-797-8649 abby.benninghoff@usu.edu
Bunch, Tom Associate Department Head, Professor 435-797-2148 tom.bunch@usu.edu
Cockett, Noelle Professor 435-797-2201 noelle.cockett@usu.edu
Davies, Chris Research Associate Professor, 435-797-1900 chris.davies@usu.edu
Eun, Jong-Su Assistant Professor 435-797-2497 jseun@usu.edu
Frame, David Associate Professor, 435-283-7586 david.frame@usu.edu
Gillespie, Briedi Professional Practice Associate Professor 435-797-1477 briedi.gillespie@usu.edu
Gowen, Brian Research Associate Professor 435-797-3112 brian.gowen@usu.edu
Hall, Jeffery Professor 435-797-0238 jeffery.hall@usu.edu
Olsen, Aaron Clinical Assistant Professor 435-797-8141 aaron.olsen@usu.edu
Price, David K. Prof Practice Assistant Professor/Director of Equine Center (435) 563-3666 david.price@usu.edu
Rickords, Lee Associate Professor 435-797-2195 lee.rickords@usu.edu
Rigas, Johanna Assistant Professor 435-797-1799 johanna.rigas@usu.edu
Rood, Kerry Associate Professor 435-797-1882 kerry.rood@usu.edu
Rutigliano, Heloisa Research Assistant Professor 435-797-0995 heloisa.rutigliano@usu.edu
Stott, Rusty Clinical Assistant Professor 435-770-3008 rusty.stott@usu.edu
Tarbet, Bart Research Assistant Professor 435-797-3954 bart.tarbet@usu.edu
Van Wettere, Arnaud Assistant Professor 435-797-7066 arnaud.vanwettere@usu.edu
Vanderwall, Dirk Interim department head/ Interim associate dean of School of Veterinary Medicine 435-797-2161 dirk.vanderwall@usu.edu
White, Kenneth L. Dean of College of Agriculture & Applied Sciences, Vice President for Extension, Director of the Utah Agricultural Experiment Station (UAES) 435-797-2201 ken.white@usu.edu
Wilson, David Assistant Professor 435-797-1899 david.wilson@usu.edu