Skip to main content

School of Veterinary Medicine Instructors

Name

Associated Courses

Location

Email

Baldwin, Thomas  VM 7545 - General Pathology UVDL 102 tom.baldwin@usu.edu
Benninghoff, Abby VM 7508 - Research Orientation
VM 7509 - Research Issues, Ethics, and Literacy; Research Scholars
VM 7519 - Veterinary Physiology I
AGRS 246 abby.benninghoff@usu.edu
Davies, Chris VM 7534 - Veterinary Immunology
VM 7576 - Emerging and Exotic Disease of Animals
Director of Student and Academic Affairs
VM 7581 - Ag Animal Problem Seminar
AGRS 247 chris.davies@usu.edu
Eun, Jong-Su VM 7580 - Basic Nutrition AGRS 237 jseun@usu.edu
Gillespie, Briedi VM 7350 - Skeletal Preparation
VM 7511 - Veterinary Anatomy I
VM 7512 - Veterinary Anatomy II
VM 7521 - Foundations of Veterinary Neurology
VM 7586 - Principles of Surgery Laboratory
VSB 205 briedi.gillespie@usu.edu
Gowen, Brian VM 7535 - Veterinary Virology VSB 207 brian.gowen@usu.edu
Kelly, Jane VM 7543 - Public Health: Veterinary Medicine and Human Health   jane.kelly@usu.edu
Mason, Holly VM 7587 - Clinical Anesthesiology   holly.mason@usu.edu
Mason, Jeffrey VM 7519 - Veterinary Physiology I
VM 7520 - Veterinary Physiology II
  jeff.mason@usu.edu
Meyer-Ficca, Mirella VM 7522 - Veterinary Toxicology
VM 7523 - Fundamentals of Pharmacology
CIB 311 mirella.meyer@usu.edu
Meyer, Ralph VM 7522 - Veterinary Toxicology
VM 7523 - Fundamentals of Pharmacology
CIB 211 ralph.meyer@usu.edu
Olsen, Aaron VM 7510 - Veterinary Microscopic Anatomy Vet Sci 211 aaron.olsen@usu.edu
Rickords, Lee VM 7519 - Veterinary Physiology I
VM 7596 - Animals, Humans and Healing
AGRS 241 lee.rickords@usu.edu
Rigas, Johanna VM 7589 - Clinical Pathology UVDL 101 johanna.rigas@usu.edu
Rood, Kerry VM 7543 - Public Health: Veterinary Medicine and Human Health
VM 7598 - Introduction to Clinics
AGRS 239 kerry.rood@usu.edu
Rutigliano, Heloisa VM 7500 - Animals, Society and the Veterinarian
VM 7534 - Veterinary Immunology
AGRS 233 heloisa.rutiglano@usu.edu
Stott, Rusty VM 7537 - Veterinary Parasitology
VM 7567 - Applied Large Animal Theriogenology
VM 7568 - Animal Handling and Ag. Animal Orientation
VM 7571 - Large Animal Theriogenology Lab
AGRS 250 rusty.stott@usu.edu
Tarbet, Bart VM 7501 - International Veterinary Medicine
VM 7536 - Veterinary Bacteriology
VM 7596 - Leadership
VM 7597 - Special Topics: Introduction to Global Health
VSB 201 bart.tarbet@usu.edu
Van Wettere, Arnaud VM 7546 - Systemic Pathology UVDL 111 arnaud.vanwettere@usu.edu
Vanderwall, Dirk VM 7567 - Applied Large Animal Theriogenology
VM 7571 - Large Animal Theriogenology Lab
248A dirk.vanderwall@usu.edu
Wilson, David VM 7585 - Epidemiology UVDL 109
VSB 203

david.wilson@usu.edu