Faculty and Staff

Directory
Staff
SVM
CAAS
ADVS
Staff
Directory
CAAS_UAES
CAAS
Extension
Admin
UAES
SVM
Business Services
Finance
CAAS
ADVS
Faculty
SVM
Directory
Thomas Baldwin

Thomas Baldwin

Veterinary Diagnostic Pathology

435-797-1883

tom.baldwin@usu.edu

ADVS
SVM
Staff
CAAS
Directory
ADVS
Directory
Staff
SVM
CAAS
Michael Scott Bishop

Michael Scott Bishop

Director of Student and Academic Affairs

435-797-8786

michael.s.bishop@usu.edu

Directory
SVM
VetMed
Marketing
CAAS
Ethan Brightbill

Ethan Brightbill

Writer | Marketing Assistant

ethan.brightbill@usu.edu

UAES
Faculty
CAAS_UAES
CAAS
SVM
Directory
ADVS
Holly Clement

Holly Clement

Clinical Associate Professor | Equine Reproduction, Lameness, Preventative Medicine

(435) 890-9008

holly.clement@usu.edu

Faculty
ADVS
CAAS_UAES
UAES
CAAS
SVM
Biosystems
Directory
Chris Davies

Chris Davies

Research Associate Professor, Director Center for Integrated Biosystems

(435) 797-1900

chris.davies@usu.edu

ADVS
SVM
CAAS
Directory
Staff
ADVS
Directory
Faculty
SVM
Extension
CAAS
Karl Hoopes

Karl Hoopes

Extension Assistant Professor | Equine Medicine, Equine Behavior

435-535-5140

karl.hoopes@usu.edu

CAAS
Faculty
IAR
ADVS
SVM
Directory
Directory
CAAS
ADVS
SVM
Directory
Faculty
ADVS
CAAS
SVM
Jane Kelly

Jane Kelly

Clinical Professor | Veterinary Diagnostician | Public Health, Microbiology

801-798-5435

Jane.Kelly@usu.edu

Faculty
ADVS
CAAS
SVM
Directory
Cathleen Kovarik

Cathleen Kovarik

Professional Practice Associate Professor

(435) 797-1477

cathleen.kovarik@usu.edu

SVM
Directory
Carmen Lau

Carmen Lau

DPADVS - Animal Dairy & Veterinary Sciences

carmen.lau@usu.edu

SVM
ADVS
CAAS
Faculty
Directory
Jeffrey Mason

Jeffrey Mason

Reproductive Aging, Regenerative Medicine, and Reproductive Physiology

435-797-0950

jeff.mason@usu.edu

Directory
Biosystems
CAAS
SVM
Business Services
UAES
CAAS_UAES
faculty and staff
SVM
Directory
CAAS
Directory
CAAS
ADVS
Faculty
SVM
ADVS_Admin
Ralph G. Meyer

Ralph G. Meyer

Pharmacology/Toxicology, Reproductive Biology, Epigenetics

435-797-1774

ralph.meyer@usu.edu

Reproduction_Development
Directory
ADVS
CAAS
Faculty
SVM
Mirella L. Meyer-Ficca

Mirella L. Meyer-Ficca

Associate Professor | Reproductive Biology and Toxicology, Environmental Exposures, Epigenetic Influence of Nutritional Environment

435-797-1685

Mirella.Meyer@usu.edu

CAAS
Faculty
Directory
SVM
ADVS
Animal-Biomedical
Directory
SVM
Staff
CAAS
ADVS
Sarah Pierce

Sarah Pierce

Research Technician III

sarah.pierce@usu.edu

SVM
Directory
ADVS
CAAS
Faculty
ADVS_Admin
Animal-Molecular
Lee F.  Rickords

Lee F. Rickords

Associate Professor | Molecular Genetics, Reproductive Physiology, Embryology

435-797-2195

lee.rickords@usu.edu

ADVS
ADVS_Admin
animal-health
Faculty
CAAS
SVM
Directory
Kerry Rood

Kerry Rood

Veterinary Medicine, Animal Health and Management

435-797-1882

kerry.rood@usu.edu

SVM
ADVS
CAAS
Directory
Faculty
CAAS
ADVS
CAAS_UAES
Directory
UAES
SVM
Rusty Stott

Rusty Stott

Assistant Professor | Bovine Reproduction/Herd Health

435-770-3008

rusty.stott@usu.edu

Directory
UAES
SVM
CAAS
CAAS_UAES
Faculty
ADVS
Faculty
CAAS
SVM
ADVS
IAR
Directory
E. Bart Tarbet

E. Bart Tarbet

Research Professor | Infectious Disease, Vaccines and Antiviral Chemotherapy

(435) 797-3954

bart.tarbet@usu.edu

CAAS
SVM
Faculty
Animal_Nutrition
Directory
ADVS
Kara J. Thornton-Kurth

Kara J. Thornton-Kurth

Associate Professor | Beef Cattle Nutrition, Skeletal Muscle Growth and Physiology

435-797-7696

kara.thornton@usu.edu

ADVS
Directory
Faculty
CAAS
SVM
Arnaud Van Wettere

Arnaud Van Wettere

Veterinary Pathology. Avian and Wildlife Pathology

(435) 797-7066

arnaud.vanwettere@usu.edu

Admin
Deans Office
Directory
CAAS
ADVS
SVM
Faculty
CAAS
SVM
Directory
Staff
ADVS
CAAS
SVM
Directory
Directory
CAAS
SVM
Allison Willoughby

Allison Willoughby

Radiology, Clinical Communication Skills

allison.willoughby@usu.edu

ADVS
CAAS
SVM
Directory
Faculty
David Wilson

David Wilson

Professor | Dairy Cattle Health, Dairy Goat Health, Epidemiology

(435) 760-3731

david.wilson@usu.edu

ADVS
Business Services
Directory
CAAS
SVM
Staff
Faculty
ADVS
Directory
SVM
CAAS
Shawn Zimmerman

Shawn Zimmerman

Veterinary Clinical Pathology, Infectious Diseases, Animal Models of Disease

435-797-0920

shawn.zimmerman@usu.edu