Faculty and Staff

CAAS
ADVS
Directory
Staff
SVM
SVM
Directory
Finance
Admin
CAAS_UAES
UAES
Staff
Business Services
Extension
CAAS
Directory
ADVS
Faculty
CAAS
SVM
Thomas Baldwin

Thomas Baldwin

Veterinary Diagnostic Pathology

435-797-1883

tom.baldwin@usu.edu

ADVS
Staff
SVM
CAAS
Directory
Staff
CAAS
SVM
ADVS
Directory
Michael Scott Bishop

Michael Scott Bishop

Director of Student and Academic Affairs

435-797-8786

michael.s.bishop@usu.edu

SVM
VetMed
CAAS
Marketing
Directory
Ethan Brightbill

Ethan Brightbill

Writer | Marketing Assistant

ethan.brightbill@usu.edu

Directory
CAAS_UAES
UAES
SVM
ADVS
Faculty
CAAS
Holly Clement

Holly Clement

Clinical Associate Professor | Equine Reproduction, Lameness, Preventative Medicine

(435) 890-9008

holly.clement@usu.edu

Biosystems
ADVS
CAAS
Faculty
Directory
SVM
UAES
CAAS_UAES
Chris Davies

Chris Davies

Research Associate Professor, Director Center for Integrated Biosystems

(435) 797-1900

chris.davies@usu.edu

Directory
CAAS
SVM
Staff
ADVS
CAAS
ADVS
Faculty
Extension
SVM
Directory
Karl Hoopes

Karl Hoopes

Extension Assistant Professor | Equine Medicine, Equine Behavior

435-535-5140

karl.hoopes@usu.edu

Directory
ADVS
IAR
CAAS
Faculty
SVM
CAAS
ADVS
SVM
Directory
Directory
CAAS
Faculty
SVM
ADVS
Jane Kelly

Jane Kelly

Clinical Professor | Veterinary Diagnostician | Public Health, Microbiology

801-798-5435

Jane.Kelly@usu.edu

CAAS
Directory
Faculty
ADVS
SVM
Cathleen Kovarik

Cathleen Kovarik

Professional Practice Associate Professor

(435) 797-1477

cathleen.kovarik@usu.edu

SVM
Directory
Carmen Lau

Carmen Lau

DPADVS - Animal Dairy & Veterinary Sciences

carmen.lau@usu.edu

Directory
CAAS
SVM
ADVS
Faculty
Jeffrey Mason

Jeffrey Mason

Reproductive Aging, Regenerative Medicine, and Reproductive Physiology

435-797-0950

jeff.mason@usu.edu

Directory
CAAS
faculty and staff
Business Services
Biosystems
CAAS_UAES
SVM
UAES
SVM
Directory
CAAS
Directory
Faculty
CAAS
ADVS_Admin
SVM
ADVS
Ralph G. Meyer

Ralph G. Meyer

Pharmacology/Toxicology, Reproductive Biology, Epigenetics

435-797-1774

ralph.meyer@usu.edu

Faculty
SVM
Reproduction_Development
Directory
ADVS
CAAS
Mirella L. Meyer-Ficca

Mirella L. Meyer-Ficca

Associate Professor | Reproductive Biology and Toxicology, Environmental Exposures, Epigenetic Influence of Nutritional Environment

435-797-1685

Mirella.Meyer@usu.edu

CAAS
Animal-Biomedical
Faculty
Directory
ADVS
SVM
ADVS
Staff
CAAS
Directory
SVM
Sarah Pierce

Sarah Pierce

Research Technician III

sarah.pierce@usu.edu

Faculty
ADVS
Animal-Molecular
Directory
CAAS
SVM
ADVS_Admin
Lee F.  Rickords

Lee F. Rickords

Associate Professor | Molecular Genetics, Reproductive Physiology, Embryology

435-797-2195

lee.rickords@usu.edu

animal-health
Faculty
CAAS
ADVS_Admin
Directory
SVM
ADVS
Kerry Rood

Kerry Rood

Veterinary Medicine, Animal Health and Management

435-797-1882

kerry.rood@usu.edu

CAAS
ADVS
SVM
Faculty
Directory
CAAS
UAES
SVM
ADVS
Directory
CAAS_UAES
Rusty Stott

Rusty Stott

Assistant Professor | Bovine Reproduction/Herd Health

435-770-3008

rusty.stott@usu.edu

Faculty
CAAS
SVM
ADVS
CAAS_UAES
UAES
Directory
Directory
ADVS
IAR
SVM
CAAS
Faculty
E. Bart Tarbet

E. Bart Tarbet

Research Professor | Infectious Disease, Vaccines and Antiviral Chemotherapy

(435) 797-3954

bart.tarbet@usu.edu

SVM
CAAS
Faculty
ADVS
Animal_Nutrition
Directory
Kara J. Thornton-Kurth

Kara J. Thornton-Kurth

Associate Professor | Beef Cattle Nutrition, Skeletal Muscle Growth and Physiology

435-797-7696

kara.thornton@usu.edu

CAAS
Directory
SVM
ADVS
Faculty
Arnaud Van Wettere

Arnaud Van Wettere

Veterinary Pathology. Avian and Wildlife Pathology

(435) 797-7066

arnaud.vanwettere@usu.edu

SVM
Directory
Faculty
ADVS
Admin
Deans Office
CAAS
Directory
ADVS
CAAS
Staff
SVM
Directory
SVM
CAAS
Directory
CAAS
SVM
Allison Willoughby

Allison Willoughby

Radiology, Clinical Communication Skills

allison.willoughby@usu.edu

ADVS
CAAS
Faculty
SVM
Directory
David Wilson

David Wilson

Professor | Dairy Cattle Health, Dairy Goat Health, Epidemiology

(435) 760-3731

david.wilson@usu.edu

Business Services
SVM
Directory
CAAS
ADVS
Staff
Directory
ADVS
Faculty
SVM
CAAS
Shawn Zimmerman

Shawn Zimmerman

Veterinary Clinical Pathology, Infectious Diseases, Animal Models of Disease

435-797-0920

shawn.zimmerman@usu.edu