Directory

Leadership

Directory
Leadership
SVM
Advisory Board Additional Contacts
CVM
directorycvm
Directory
Leadership
SVM
CVM
Heloisa M. Rutigliano

Heloisa M. Rutigliano

Associate Dean for Academic Programs, Associate Professor

435-797-9877

heloisa.rutigliano@usu.edu

Advisory Board Additional Contacts
SVM
Leadership
CVM
Directory
Kerry A. Rood

Kerry A. Rood

Associate Dean for Clinical Programs

435-797-1882

kerry.rood@usu.edu

SVM
CVM
Directory
Leadership
Ralph G. Meyer

Ralph G. Meyer

Interim Department Head, Associate Dean for Research, Professor

435-797-1774

ralph.meyer@usu.edu

CVM
Directory
Advisory Board Additional Contacts
SVM
Leadership
directorycvm
Directory
CVM
Leadership
SVM

Faculty

Directory
CVM
SVM
Faculty
James Akagi

James Akagi

Clinical Assistant Professor (Adjunct)

james.akagi@usu.edu

Faculty
CVM
directorycvm
Directory
SVM
Thomas  Baldwin

Thomas Baldwin

Professor, Veterinary Pathologist

435-797-1883

tom.baldwin@usu.edu

directorycvm
Faculty
Directory
SVM
CVM
placeholder image

Nicole Busch

Clinical Assistant Professor (Adjunct)

nicole.busch@usu.edu

Faculty
Directory
SVM
CVM
Mike Clayton

Mike Clayton

Assistant Professor, Veterinary Pathology

435-797-1799

mike.clayton@usu.edu

directorycvm
Directory
CVM
Faculty
SVM
Directory
SVM
Faculty
CVM
Chris Davies

Chris Davies

Research Associate Professor, Director, Center for Integrated Biosystems

435-797-1900

chris.davies@usu.edu

Faculty
SVM
Directory
CVM
Karl Hoopes

Karl Hoopes

Extension Associate Professor (Adjunct)

435-535-5140

karl.hoopes@usu.edu

Directory
Faculty
SVM
CVM
Brett Hurst

Brett Hurst

Research Associate Professor (Adjunct)

435-797-1631

brett.hurst@usu.edu

Directory
Faculty
SVM
directorycvm
CVM
Directory
directorycvm
Faculty
CVM
SVM
Cathleen Kovarik

Cathleen Kovarik

Professional Practice Associate Professor

435-797-1477

cathleen.kovarik@usu.edu

directorycvm
Directory
SVM
Faculty
CVM
Carmen Lau

Carmen Lau

Professional Practice Assistant Professor

435-797-0238

carmen.lau@usu.edu

SVM
Faculty
CVM
Directory
SVM
directorycvm
Directory
Faculty
CVM
SVM
Faculty
CVM
Directory
Aaron L. Olsen

Aaron L. Olsen

Professional Practice Associate Professor, Director IACUC

435-797-8141

aaron.olsen@usu.edu

Directory
SVM
CVM
Faculty
Lee F.  Rickords

Lee F. Rickords

Associate Professor (Adjunct)

435-797-2195

lee.rickords@usu.edu

SVM
Faculty
CVM
Directory
Rusty Stott

Rusty Stott

Clinical Assistant Professor

435-770-3008

rusty.stott@usu.edu

Directory
CVM
Faculty
directorycvm
SVM
Alexis Sweat

Alexis Sweat

Clinical Assistant Professor

435-671-7703

alexis.sweat@usu.edu

Faculty
SVM
Directory
Advisory Board Additional Contacts
CVM
CVM
Faculty
Directory
SVM
SVM
CVM
directorycvm
Faculty
Directory
SVM
directorycvm
Directory
CVM
Faculty
Allison Willoughby

Allison Willoughby

Clinical Assistant Professor (Adjunct)

allison.willoughby@usu.edu

CVM
directorycvm
Faculty
Directory
SVM

Staff

CVM
Staff
Directory
SVM
directorycvm
Teanna Beckstead

Teanna Beckstead

Veterinary Medical Lab Tech

teanna.beckstead@usu.edu

SVM
directorycvm
Directory
CVM
Staff
Staff
directorycvm
SVM
CVM
Directory
Ethan Brightbill

Ethan Brightbill

Writer, Marketing Assistant

ethan.brightbill@usu.edu

SVM
Staff
Directory
CVM
Staff
SVM
directorycvm
Directory
CVM
Staff
SVM
Directory
directorycvm
CVM
SVM
Staff
CVM
Directory
Jason Martin

Jason Martin

Post Doctoral Fellow

jason.martin@usu.edu

Staff
SVM
directorycvm
Directory
CVM
Maryssa Martin

Maryssa Martin

Student Services Coordinator II, Admissions Assistant

435-797-2046

maryssa.martin@usu.edu

Directory
directorycvm
CVM
SVM
Staff
Sarah Pierce

Sarah Pierce

Research Technician III

sarah.pierce@usu.edu

CVM
Directory
SVM
Staff
CVM
directorycvm
SVM
Directory
Staff
Staff
CVM
Directory
SVM
CVM
Staff
Directory
directorycvm
SVM